Schedule for Water Oak

Date Day Time Visitor Home
5/2/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM Del Webb Water Oak
5/5/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Spruce Creek South Water Oak
5/19/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Stonecrest Water Oak
5/26/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Del Webb Water Oak
6/2/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Spruce Creek South Water Oak
6/13/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM Stonecrest Water Oak
6/20/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM Del Webb Water Oak
6/23/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Spruce Creek South Water Oak
7/7/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Stonecrest Water Oak
7/14/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Del Webb Water Oak
7/18/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM Spruce Creek South Water Oak
7/28/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Stonecrest Water Oak
8/4/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Del Webb Water Oak
8/8/2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM Spruce Creek South Water Oak
8/18/2017 Friday 9:00 AM Stonecrest Water Oak