Schedule for LEGACY-PENNBROOKE

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
5/4/2018 Friday 8:30 AM PLANTATION 1  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
5/8/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  SUMMIT GREENS  SUMMIT GREENS
5/11/2018 Friday 8:30 AM OAKWOOD  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
5/15/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM SPRUCE CREEK  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
5/18/2018 Friday 8:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  PLANTATION 2  PLANTATION
5/22/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  OAKWOOD  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
5/25/2018 Friday 9:30 AM WATER OAK  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
5/29/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  PLANTATION 1  PLANTATION
6/5/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM SUMMIT GREENS  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
6/8/2018 Friday 9:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  DEL WEBB  DEL WEBB
6/15/2018 Friday 8:30 AM PLANTATION 2  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
6/19/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  STONECREST  STONECREST
6/26/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM PLANTATION 1  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
6/29/2018 Friday 8:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  SUMMIT GREENS  SUMMIT GREENS
7/10/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  WATER OAK  WATER OAK
7/13/2018 Friday 8:30 AM OAKWOOD  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
7/17/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  PLANTATION 2  PLANTATION
7/20/2018 Friday 9:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  SPRUCE CREEK  SPRUCE CREEK
7/24/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM DEL WEBB  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
7/27/2018 Friday 8:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  PLANTATION 1  PLANTATION
7/31/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM STONECREST  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
8/7/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM SUMMIT GREENS  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
8/10/2018 Friday 8:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  OAKWOOD  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE
8/14/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM PLANTATION 2  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  LEGACY-PENNBROOKE