Schedule for STONECREST

DateDayTimeVisitorHome
5/1/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM SPRUCE CREEK  STONECREST 
5/8/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM WATER OAK  STONECREST 
5/15/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PLANTATION 1  STONECREST 
5/22/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM SPRUCE CREEK  STONECREST 
5/29/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM WATER OAK  STONECREST 
6/1/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SUMMIT GREENS  STONECREST 
6/8/2018 Friday 9:30 AM OAKWOOD  STONECREST 
6/12/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM DEL WEBB  STONECREST 
6/19/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM LEGACY-PENNBROOKE  STONECREST 
6/22/2018 Friday 8:30 AM SPRUCE CREEK  STONECREST 
6/29/2018 Friday 8:30 AM WATER OAK  STONECREST 
7/10/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PLANTATION 2  STONECREST 
7/17/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM DEL WEBB  STONECREST 
7/24/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM STONECREST  OAKWOOD 
8/7/2018 Tuesday 8:30 AM DEL WEBB  STONECREST