Schedule for HOLIDAY TRAVEL

Date Day Time Visitor Home
11/7/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
11/7/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM SC6- HERITAGE CORP HT6- THERMO COOL
11/14/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM SG6-THE MCDONALD AGENCY-ALLSTATE HT6- THERMO COOL
11/17/2017 Friday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
11/17/2017 Friday 11:00 AM WO6- KILEY SON HT6- THERMO COOL
12/5/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM LG2- BEACON EYE CARE HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
12/5/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM SG6-THE MCDONALD AGENCY-ALLSTATE HT6- THERMO COOL
12/8/2017 Friday 9:30 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
12/8/2017 Friday 11:00 AM HW6-HAWTHORNE 6 HT6- THERMO COOL
1/5/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PE6- CEBERT WEALTH MTG HT6- THERMO COOL
1/9/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
1/9/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM PE6- CEBERT WEALTH MTG HT6- THERMO COOL
1/16/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
1/23/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
1/26/2018 Friday 9:30 AM CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
1/26/2018 Friday 11:00 AM CC6-CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 6 HT6- THERMO COOL
2/2/2018 Friday 9:30 AM PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
2/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION HT6- THERMO COOL
2/9/2018 Friday 9:30 AM DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
2/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM SC6- HERITAGE CORP HT6- THERMO COOL
2/16/2018 Friday 9:30 AM LG2- BEACON EYE CARE HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
2/16/2018 Friday 11:00 AM WO6- KILEY SON HT6- THERMO COOL
2/23/2018 Friday 10:00 AM HW6-HAWTHORNE 6 HT6- THERMO COOL
2/27/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION HT6- THERMO COOL
3/6/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273
3/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM CC6-CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 6 HT6- THERMO COOL