Schedule for WATER OAK

Date Day Time Visitor Home
11/7/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION WO3- THERMO-COOL
11/7/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM CC6-CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 6 WO6- KILEY SON
11/10/2017 Friday 10:00 AM CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION WO3- THERMO-COOL
11/14/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM SC6- HERITAGE CORP WO6- KILEY SON
12/1/2017 Friday 9:30 AM SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION WO3- THERMO-COOL
12/1/2017 Friday 11:00 AM HT6- THERMO COOL WO6- KILEY SON
12/8/2017 Friday 10:00 AM SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION WO3- THERMO-COOL
12/12/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM SG6-THE MCDONALD AGENCY-ALLSTATE WO6- KILEY SON
1/5/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 WO3- THERMO-COOL
1/5/2018 Friday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION WO6- KILEY SON
1/12/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION WO3- THERMO-COOL
1/12/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PE6- CEBERT WEALTH MTG WO6- KILEY SON
1/16/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 WO3- THERMO-COOL
1/16/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM HW6-HAWTHORNE 6 WO6- KILEY SON
1/23/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM PE6- CEBERT WEALTH MTG WO6- KILEY SON
1/26/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE WO3- THERMO-COOL
2/2/2018 Friday 9:30 AM CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION WO3- THERMO-COOL
2/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM SC6- HERITAGE CORP WO6- KILEY SON
2/6/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM CC6-CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 6 WO6- KILEY SON
2/9/2018 Friday 10:00 AM HW6-HAWTHORNE 6 WO6- KILEY SON
2/20/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 WO3- THERMO-COOL
2/20/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM HT6- THERMO COOL WO6- KILEY SON
2/23/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SG6-THE MCDONALD AGENCY-ALLSTATE WO6- KILEY SON
3/6/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE WO3- THERMO-COOL
3/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION WO6- KILEY SON
3/9/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 WO3- THERMO-COOL