Schedule for CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION
Coach: SAM DAYMEN

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/3/2017 Friday 10:00 AM WO6- KILEY SON CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
11/7/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM HW6-HAWTHORNE 6 CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
11/10/2017 Friday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION SC6- HERITAGE CORP SPRUCE CREEK
11/14/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION PE6- CEBERT WEALTH MTG PENNBROOKE
11/17/2017 Friday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CC6-CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 6 CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB
11/28/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM HT6- THERMO COOL CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
12/1/2017 Friday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION SG6-THE MCDONALD AGENCY-ALLSTATE SUMMER GLEN
12/5/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION HW6-HAWTHORNE 6 HAWTHORNE
12/8/2017 Friday 10:00 AM PE6- CEBERT WEALTH MTG CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
12/12/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM CC6-CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 6 CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
1/5/2018 Friday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION WO6- KILEY SON WATER OAK
1/9/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION SC6- HERITAGE CORP SPRUCE CREEK
1/12/2018 Friday 12:30 PM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION SG6-THE MCDONALD AGENCY-ALLSTATE SUMMER GLEN
1/16/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CC6-CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 6 CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB
1/19/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SG6-THE MCDONALD AGENCY-ALLSTATE CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
1/23/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM SC6- HERITAGE CORP CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
1/26/2018 Friday 10:00 AM HW6-HAWTHORNE 6 CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
1/30/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM WO6- KILEY SON CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
2/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION HT6- THERMO COOL HOLIDAY TRAVEL
2/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM HT6- THERMO COOL CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
2/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION PE6- CEBERT WEALTH MTG PENNBROOKE
2/16/2018 Friday 11:00 AM SG6-THE MCDONALD AGENCY-ALLSTATE CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
2/20/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION HW6-HAWTHORNE 6 HAWTHORNE
2/23/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PE6- CEBERT WEALTH MTG CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
2/27/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION HT6- THERMO COOL HOLIDAY TRAVEL
3/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM CC6-CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 6 CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
3/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION WO6- KILEY SON WATER OAK
3/9/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SC6- HERITAGE CORP CB6- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK