Schedule for DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING
Coach: JIM HOUTZ

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/7/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
11/10/2017 Friday 12:30 PM PL4- HUMANA DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
11/14/2017 Tuesday 12:30 PM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
11/17/2017 Friday 11:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
12/1/2017 Friday 9:30 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
12/5/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
12/12/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
1/5/2018 Friday 11:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
1/9/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
1/12/2018 Friday 10:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
1/16/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
1/19/2018 Friday 10:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION
1/26/2018 Friday 11:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
1/30/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM PL4- HUMANA DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
2/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
2/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
2/9/2018 Friday 9:30 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
2/16/2018 Friday 11:00 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
2/23/2018 Friday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
2/27/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
3/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
3/6/2018 Tuesday 12:30 PM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
3/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
3/13/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION