Schedule for HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3
Coach: RON REID

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/3/2017 Friday 9:30 AM WO3- THERMO-COOL HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
11/10/2017 Friday 9:30 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION SPRUCE CREEK
11/14/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
11/17/2017 Friday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
11/28/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
12/1/2017 Friday 10:00 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE SPRUCE CREEK
12/5/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION SUMMER GLEN
12/8/2017 Friday 10:00 AM SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
1/5/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
1/9/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
1/16/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 WO3- THERMO-COOL WATER OAK
1/19/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
1/23/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
1/26/2018 Friday 9:30 AM CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
1/30/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION SPRUCE CREEK
2/2/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
2/6/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
2/9/2018 Friday 9:30 AM WO3- THERMO-COOL HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
2/16/2018 Friday 10:00 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
2/20/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 WO3- THERMO-COOL WATER OAK
3/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION SUMMER GLEN
3/6/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
3/9/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
3/13/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE SPRUCE CREEK