Schedule for HW4-HAWTHORNE 4
Coach: TOM STEPHENSON

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/3/2017 Friday 11:00 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
11/10/2017 Friday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
11/14/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
11/17/2017 Friday 11:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
12/1/2017 Friday 10:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
12/5/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
12/8/2017 Friday 9:30 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
1/5/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
1/9/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION
1/16/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
1/19/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PL4- HUMANA HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
1/23/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
1/26/2018 Friday 11:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
1/30/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
2/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
2/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
2/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
2/16/2018 Friday 9:30 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
2/20/2018 Tuesday 12:30 PM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
2/27/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
3/2/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
3/6/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION
3/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
3/13/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE