Schedule for LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY
Coach: STEVE BIRN

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/3/2017 Friday 10:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION
11/7/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
11/14/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
11/17/2017 Friday 9:30 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
12/1/2017 Friday 10:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
12/5/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
12/8/2017 Friday 10:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION
12/12/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
1/9/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
1/12/2018 Friday 10:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
1/16/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
1/19/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
1/23/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
1/26/2018 Friday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
2/2/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
2/6/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
2/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
2/16/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
2/20/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
2/23/2018 Friday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
2/27/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
3/2/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
3/6/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
3/13/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE