Schedule for PENNBROOKE 2
Coach: Rich Somes

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/3/2017 Friday 9:30 AM LEGACY 2 PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
11/7/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM PLANTATION 2 SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
11/10/2017 Friday 9:30 AM PENNBROOKE 2 CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 2 CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB
11/14/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM HOLIDAY TRAVEL 2 PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
12/1/2017 Friday 11:00 AM PENNBROOKE 2 STONECREST 2 REMAX REALTY STONECREST
12/5/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM DEL WEBB 2 MCCUTCHEON AIR PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
12/8/2017 Friday 10:00 AM LEGACY 2 PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
12/12/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM PENNBROOKE 2 PLANTATION 2 SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
1/5/2018 Friday 10:00 AM CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 2 PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
1/9/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PENNBROOKE 2 HOLIDAY TRAVEL 2 HOLIDAY TRAVEL
1/16/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM STONECREST 2 REMAX REALTY PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
1/19/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PENNBROOKE 2 DEL WEBB 2 MCCUTCHEON AIR DEL WEBB
1/23/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PENNBROOKE 2 LEGACY 2 LEGACY
1/26/2018 Friday 9:30 AM PLANTATION 2 SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
1/30/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PENNBROOKE 2 CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 2 CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB
2/2/2018 Friday 9:30 AM PENNBROOKE 2 HOLIDAY TRAVEL 2 HOLIDAY TRAVEL
2/9/2018 Friday 9:30 AM PENNBROOKE 2 STONECREST 2 REMAX REALTY STONECREST
2/16/2018 Friday 9:30 AM DEL WEBB 2 MCCUTCHEON AIR PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
2/20/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PENNBROOKE 2 LEGACY 2 LEGACY
2/23/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PENNBROOKE 2 PLANTATION 2 SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
2/27/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB 2 PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
3/2/2018 Friday 9:30 AM HOLIDAY TRAVEL 2 PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
3/9/2018 Friday 9:30 AM STONECREST 2 REMAX REALTY PENNBROOKE 2 PENNBROOKE
3/13/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM PENNBROOKE 2 DEL WEBB 2 MCCUTCHEON AIR DEL WEBB