Schedule for PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE
Coach: JOE SPADA

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/3/2017 Friday 11:00 AM PL4- HUMANA PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
11/7/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
11/10/2017 Friday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
11/17/2017 Friday 10:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION
12/1/2017 Friday 9:30 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
12/5/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
12/8/2017 Friday 11:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
12/12/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
1/5/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
1/12/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
1/16/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
1/19/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
1/23/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
1/26/2018 Friday 11:00 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
1/30/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
2/6/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION
2/9/2018 Friday 9:30 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
2/16/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
2/20/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
2/23/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
3/2/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
3/6/2018 Tuesday 12:30 PM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
3/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
3/13/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE