Schedule for PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY
Coach: Jerry Parks

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/3/2017 Friday 9:30 AM HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273 PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
11/7/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE PENNBROOKE
11/10/2017 Friday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
11/14/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR DEL WEBB
11/17/2017 Friday 11:00 AM LG2- BEACON EYE CARE PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
12/5/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB
12/8/2017 Friday 9:30 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273 HOLIDAY TRAVEL
12/12/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
1/5/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
1/9/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
1/12/2018 Friday 9:30 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY LG2- BEACON EYE CARE LEGACY
1/19/2018 Friday 11:00 AM CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
1/23/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273 HOLIDAY TRAVEL
1/26/2018 Friday 9:30 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE PENNBROOKE
1/30/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
2/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR DEL WEBB
2/6/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM LG2- BEACON EYE CARE PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
2/16/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB
2/20/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273 PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
2/23/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
2/27/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
3/2/2018 Friday 9:30 AM DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
3/6/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY LG2- BEACON EYE CARE LEGACY
3/13/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION