Schedule for PL4- HUMANA
Coach: GREG ALMS

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/3/2017 Friday 11:00 AM PL4- HUMANA PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
11/7/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
11/10/2017 Friday 12:30 PM PL4- HUMANA DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
11/14/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
12/1/2017 Friday 9:30 AM PL4- HUMANA SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
12/5/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
12/8/2017 Friday 11:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
12/12/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION
1/5/2018 Friday 11:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
1/9/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
1/12/2018 Friday 9:30 AM RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
1/16/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
1/19/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PL4- HUMANA HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE
1/23/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PENNBROOKE
1/30/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM PL4- HUMANA DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING DEL WEBB
2/2/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
2/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PL4- HUMANA SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE SUMMER GLEN
2/16/2018 Friday 9:30 AM HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
2/20/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM PE4-OAKWOOD SMOKEHOUSE PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
2/23/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA RP4-HARVEY'S RV SALES RECREATION PLANTATION
2/27/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM DW4- COUNT'S ROOFING PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
3/2/2018 Friday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA LL4- BREAK POINT ALLEY LAKES AT LEESBURG
3/9/2018 Friday 11:00 AM SG4- CODY'S ROADHOUSE PL4- HUMANA PLANTATION
3/13/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM PL4- HUMANA HW4-HAWTHORNE 4 HAWTHORNE