Schedule for SL3- SUNLAKE 3
Coach: BOB DUMAS

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/7/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
11/10/2017 Friday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION SUMMER GLEN
11/14/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM WO3- THERMO-COOL SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
11/17/2017 Friday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
11/28/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
12/1/2017 Friday 10:00 AM SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
12/5/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
12/12/2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION SUMMER GLEN
1/5/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 WO3- THERMO-COOL WATER OAK
1/9/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
1/12/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
1/16/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE SPRUCE CREEK
1/19/2018 Friday 10:00 AM CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
1/26/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION SPRUCE CREEK
1/30/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM WO3- THERMO-COOL SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
2/2/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 HAWTHORNE
2/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION SPRUCE CREEK
2/9/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
2/16/2018 Friday 10:00 AM HW-3 HAWTHORNE 3 SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
2/20/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SC3A CENTRAL FL KITCHEN & BATH SURFACE SPRUCE CREEK
2/23/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SG3- LICCIARDELLO'S SANITATION SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
3/2/2018 Friday 9:30 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 CB3- CLERBROOK SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION CLERBROOK
3/6/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM SC3B DOC'S RESTORATION SL3- SUNLAKE 3 SUN LAKE
3/9/2018 Friday 10:00 AM SL3- SUNLAKE 3 WO3- THERMO-COOL WATER OAK