Schedule for ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX
Coach: Richie Gyger

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
11/3/2017 Friday 11:00 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR DEL WEBB
11/7/2017 Tuesday 11:00 AM LG2- BEACON EYE CARE ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
11/10/2017 Friday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
11/14/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB
11/17/2017 Friday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273 HOLIDAY TRAVEL
12/1/2017 Friday 11:00 AM PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
12/8/2017 Friday 9:30 AM DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
12/12/2017 Tuesday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX LG2- BEACON EYE CARE LEGACY
1/5/2018 Friday 11:00 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
1/9/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
1/12/2018 Friday 10:00 AM HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273 ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
1/16/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE PENNBROOKE
1/23/2018 Tuesday 10:00 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR DEL WEBB
1/26/2018 Friday 11:00 AM LG2- BEACON EYE CARE ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
1/30/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY PLANTATION
2/2/2018 Friday 11:00 AM CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
2/6/2018 Tuesday 11:00 AM HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273 ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
2/9/2018 Friday 9:30 AM PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
2/20/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM DW2- MCCUTCHEON AIR ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
2/23/2018 Friday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX LG2- BEACON EYE CARE LEGACY
2/27/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM PL2- SIDELINES SPORTS EATERY ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX STONECREST
3/2/2018 Friday 10:00 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX CC2-WILDWOOD TIRE COMPANY CONTINENTAL COUNTRY CLUB
3/6/2018 Tuesday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX HT2- LAKE COUNTY EAGLES #4273 HOLIDAY TRAVEL
3/9/2018 Friday 9:30 AM ST2-CYNTHIA STEINEMANN REMAX PE2-DAVID KNOWLES/ALLSTATE PENNBROOKE